## EMS COUNCIL ROSTER AS OF FEBRUARY 5, 2023

FIRE SERVICE (8)	BATTALION 1	12/31/2025	TERRY PENHOLLOW	EMSC-07-01
	BATTALION 1	12/31/2024	Josh Newark	EMSC-07-02
	BATTALION 2	12/31/2025	ROBERT CRANE	EMSC-07-03
	BATTALION 2	12/31/2023	WARD RAYNOR	EMSC-07-04
	BATTALION 3	12/31/2025	GREG IRELAND	EMSC-07-05
	BATTALION 3	12/31/2025	JAMISON JUSTHAM	EMSC-07-06
	BATTALION 4	12/31/2023	ALICIA ELDERKIN	EMSC-07-07
	BATTALION 4	12/31/2023	JODELLE SHAW	EMSC-07-08
Hospitals (3)	BROOKS HOSPITAL	12/31/2023	JULIE MORTON	EMSC-07-09
	UPMC JAMESTOWN	12/31/2025	BETHANY ANDERSON	EMSC-07-10
	WESTFIELD HOSPITAL	12/31/2023	JEAN THOMPSON	EMSC-07-11
EMS REPRESENTATIVE	CHAUATQUA COUNTY EMS REP 1	12/31/2024	TIMOTHY CARLSON	EMSC-07-12
EDUCATION (2)	RESPECTIVE DOH COURSE SPONSOR 1	12/31/2025	<u>TBD</u>	EMSC-07-13
	RESPECTIVE DOH COURSE SPONSOR 2	12/31/2024	Ron Hasson	EMSC-07-14
PAID FIREFIGHTERS (2)	North	12/31/2025	DAN ALDRICH	EMSC-07-15
	South	12/31/2024	RYAN ROUSH	EMSC-07-16
ORGANIZATIONS (5)	CISM (1)	12/31/2024	Tom Siderits	EMSC-07-17
	FIRE CHIEFS ASSOC (1)	12/31/2023	THOMAS KELASSA	EMSC-07-18
	FIRE ADVISORY BOARD (1)	12/31/2023	LARRY BARTER	EMSC-07-19
	COMMERCIAL AMBULANCE (1)	12/31/2024	DAVID THOMAS	EMSC-07-20
	FIRE SERVICE MEDICAL (1)	12/31/2025	DAN IMFELD	EMSC-07-21
MEDICAL DIRECTORS 2	MEDICAL DIRECTOR 1	12/31/2023	DR. WALTERS	EMSC-07-22
	MEDICAL DIRECTOR 2	12/31/2024	DR. FAULK	EMSC-07-23
AT-LARGE (12)	North	12/31/2025	<u>TBD</u>	EMSC-07-24
Note:	North	12/31/2024	JENNIFER GUTTMAN	EMSC-07-25
THE AT-LARGE	North	12/31/2025	MARK DICKY	EMSC-07-26
POSITIONS REQUIRE <u>A</u> <u>MINIMUM</u> OF <u>FOUR</u> MEMBERS FROM THE	South	12/31/2025	NICHOLAS R. CARLSON	EMSC-07-27
	North	12/31/2023	NICHOLAS BARTER	EMSC-07-28
South and <u>four</u> From the North at	South	12/31/2025	<u>TBD</u>	EMSC-07-29
ALL TIMES.	South	12/31/2024	Robert J. Rein, Jr.	EMSC-07-30
CURRENT NORTH 6 SOUTH 6 VACANT 0 TOTAL 12	South	12/31/2024	DONNA BRYANT	EMSC-07-31
	South	12/31/2024	Doug Conroe	EMSC-07-32
	North	12/31/2023	PHIL LAWRIE	EMSC-07-33
	North	12/31/2024	Laura Logan	EMSC-07-34
	South	12/31/2023	WILLIAM JOHNSTON	EMSC-07-35

## Ex-Officio (10)

NOTE: THE EXOFFICIO POSITIONS
ARE NON-YOTING
MEMBERS OF THE
COUNCIL THAT
OBSERVE, OFFER
INPUT, PROVIDE
RESOURCES AND
GUIDENCE AS NEEDED
OR REQUESTED. THEY
ARE NOT COUNTED IN
THE 35 MEMBER
STRUCTURE AS SET IN
THE COUNCIL BYLAWS.

COUNTY EXECUTIVE	N/A	P. J. WENDELL	XO-EMSC-07-36
SHERIFF	N/A	JAMES QUATTRONE	XO-EMSC-07-37
N/A	N/A	N/A	XO-EMSC-07-38
N/A	N/A	N/A	XO-EMSC-07-39
N/A	N/A	N/A	XO-EMSC-07-40
EMERGENCY SERVICES	N/A	NOEL GUTTMAN	XO-EMSC-07-41
COUNTY LEGISLATOR	N/A	<u>TBD</u>	XO-EMSC-07-42
HEALTH DEPARTMENT	N/A	NATALIE WHITEMAN	XO-EMSC-07-43
SHERIFF'S DEPUTY COMMUNICATIONS	N/A	Lt. Morton	XO-EMSC-07-44
DEPUTY FIRE COORDINATOR HAZ-MAT	N/A	CHRIS WICHLACZ	XO-EMSC-07-45
REG'NL PROGRAM AGENCY DIRECTOR	N/A	Donna Kahm	XO-EMSC-07-46
OES	N/A	BONNIE PETERS	
STAT MEDEVAC	N/A	MIKE SCHAFFER	
REG'NL PROGRAM AGENCY REP.	N/A	ALICIA BROADBENT	
UPMC HAMOT	N/A	KAT HUTCHINSON	

Section 3. Quorum

SCRIBE OTHERS

The presence in person of not less than one-third (1/3) of the entire membership, excluding Ex-Officio members and Guests of the entire council entitled to vote shall be necessary to constitute a quorum for the transaction of business at any meeting. A simple majority, (51%) of the quorum present, will be considered to be the majority for any vote on a council issue, unless otherwise stipulated in these By-Laws. Based on 35 members a quorum is 12.